How to Train Your Dragon and School of Dragons!

Hello pixies! I am a huge fan of How to Train Your Dragon and I decided to write a post about it. πŸ˜€ I LOVEΒ Β the movies, short films, the TV series, and the virtual world of HTTYD. If you haven’t heard about the movie How To Train Your Dragon (2010), it is about the bond between vikings and dragons in the island of Berk. It is a beautiful, creative and unique movie. How to Train Your Dragon 2 was released on June 13, 2014 with an astounding new animation style, wonderful soundtrack, and aged up characters. Β I loved it soooo much! I want to fly so badly, the picturization was so convincing!

Like the Disney Fairies franchise, HTTYD has a virtual world too. And it is called…..*drum rolls* School Of Dragons!

Train dragons, and have endless adventures, high in the sky! This game is also meant to be an educational game. While you are having fun, lots of science facts will be learned. πŸ™‚ Like Pixie Hollow, SOD is a wonderful MMORPG. You can check it out here.Β I really recommend pixies to check it out, even if you aren’t a fan of HTTYD… yet.

WordPressdragon

There are LOTS of things that Pixie Hollow has which this game doesn’t have. It’s a lot easier to make and keep friends in Pixie Hollow. In this game you can’t choose servers, you have to add friends and fly to them in order to be in the same server. However, the community is strong since it has a built in forums in the website. It also has glitches since it’s still young. Of course, both are different. I’m surprised that I found a game which Is a good as Pixie Hollow! Nothing compares to our Pixie Hollow. ❀

My viking’s name is Daisybelle in SOD! I really recommend this for all pixies. It’s time you became a viking! I will be posting tutorials and HTTYD related things a lot.

5 thoughts on “How to Train Your Dragon and School of Dragons!

  1. Thank you for sharing this, Daisy! πŸ™‚

    I have only seen the first HTTYD, but I did like it and am interested to see the second. I’ll checkout the website and maybe create a Viking πŸ˜‰

    1. Marigold, the second movie is a must see. πŸ™‚
      If you create a viking, tell me her name so we can meet.

    1. ME TOO!!!!!!! You are already a player? What’s your viking’s name!? I need to know. πŸ™‚

  2. I love How to train your dragon! πŸ˜€
    The movie was super cute!I need a plushie of toothless :3
    My friend had once invited me to play the game actually and I did,but then my computer crashed and after that I kinda forgot about it.. :/

Leave a comment